stats online users

The Informationist

Pub Date : 2011 | Author : Taylor Stevens | Publisher : Broadway Books

ISBN 10 : 9780307717108
ISBN 13 : 0307717100

Dealing information to wealthy clients throughout the world, Vanessa Munroe hopes to leave her unconventional past behind her until a mission to find the missing daughter of a Texa..


The Informationist

Pub Date : 2013-06-06 | Author : Taylor Stevens | Publisher : Random House

ISBN 10 : 9781448184842
ISBN 13 : 1448184843

A New York Times bestseller, The Informationist introduces Vanessa Michael Munroe, a brilliant new heroine, in a thriller for fans of Lisbeth Salander, Jack Reacher and Jason Bourn..


The Informationist

Pub Date : 2011-03-08 | Author : Taylor Stevens | Publisher : Broadway Books

ISBN 10 : 9780307717115
ISBN 13 : 0307717119

Governments pay her. Criminals fear her. Nobody sees her coming. Vanessa “Michael” Munroe deals in information. After escaping a traumatic childhood in lawless central Africa, ..


The Innocent

Pub Date : 2011-12-27 | Author : Taylor Stevens | Publisher : Crown

ISBN 10 : 9780307717146
ISBN 13 : 0307717143

Vanessa Michael Munroe—the fearless heroine of the New York Times bestseller The Informationist—returns in a gripping new thriller. Eight years ago, five-year old Hannah was sp..


Who Do Voodoo

Pub Date : 2011-11-01 | Author : Rochelle Staab | Publisher : Penguin

ISBN 10 : 9781101545591
ISBN 13 : 1101545593

Clinical psychologist Liz Cooper doesn't believe in ghosts. But when her best friend finds a tarot card tacked to her front door-and is then accused of murder-Liz will have to find..


The Last Surgeon

Pub Date : 2010-02-16 | Author : Michael Palmer | Publisher : St. Martin's Press

ISBN 10 : 1429955015
ISBN 13 : 9781429955010

The New York Times bestselling author and master of medical suspense delivers another shocker of a thriller filled with insider details and a terrifying psychopath Four murders. Th..


The Wonga Coup

Pub Date : 2011-05-26 | Author : Adam Roberts | Publisher : Profile Books

ISBN 10 : 9781847654069
ISBN 13 : 1847654061

In March 2004 a group led by Nick Du Toit and former SAS member Simon Mann tried to overthrow the tyrannical Obiang Nguema, president of Equatorial Guinea. They were working for in..